Gerbil Probe: The Media Empire of Michael Allen Rose

Flood Damage is Michael Allen Rose with various friends and conspirators.

Industrial rock with a twisted sense of humor and a psycho-circus sideshow meets burlesque aesthetic. A mix of old school Chicago Wax Trax style rivethead beats and the experimentation of monsters like Foetus and Pig sharpened with the coldwave razor edge of bands like 16 Volt, Hate Dept. and Evil Mothers.

The most recent album is Instructions For The Assembly Of God(s). Released in 2015, produced by Sean Payne (Cyanotic) and featuring guests such as Mike Reidy (W.O.R.M.) and Dorian Starchild (Fashion Bomb). Listen to tracks below on Soundcloud and purchase the album below.

Connect with Flood Damage on facebook at

In partnership with Jim Marcus (Go Fight, Die Warzau, Pigface) comes Ataxis. Their debut single appears on  Electronic Saviors VI: Reflection.
Michael also covers backing vocals and keys for Chicago’s own Nine Inch Nails tribute band: Now I’m Nothing.

Flood Damage: Instructions for the Assembly of God(s) Electronic Saviors VI: Reflection Riveting Protest

Buy the album on compact disc here.
Buy the album on your favorite digital media service:
Bandcamp.pngFlood Damage on Bandcamp








Buy the Prime Edition here.

Get the digital album here:

Distortion Productions










Buy the digital album - or with compact disk - here:

Riveting Music

©2023 Gerbil Probe